GFWC Minnesota State Officers  2020-2022

PRESIDENT:
Jennell Jorgenson-Johnson
PO Box 254
Silver Lake, MN 55381
612-803-2753
320-327-0110
jcjj3jjj@hotmail.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
A. Dean of Districts
B. Legislation/Public Policy Chairman
Linda Blue
29972 293rd Street
Waubun, MN 56589
218-849-2232
218-935-2411
lblue1982@yahoo.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
A. Dean of Departments
Diane Hannah
1193 County Road 440
Bovey, MN 55709
218-259-2168
dmhannah50@yahoo.com

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT 
A. Fundraising
B. Newsletter
Karla Mayhew
5243 Minnetoga Terrace
Minnetonka, MN 55343
952-935-9181
Karlamayhew@comcast.net

TREASURER
Sam
antha Johnson-Purdie
3201 20th Street South
Apt 120
Fargo, MN 58104
320-296-4827
sam.johnson.purdie@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Deann Fiecke
20512 Jade Road
Silver lake, MN 55381
320-327-2595
320-761-6616
dafiecke@centurylink.net

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Jan Latola
1400 Jess Harry Road
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218-259-5910
jjlatola@paulbunyan.net

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save