The West Central District is made up of the following counties:

GFWC of MN West Central District Counties
GFWC of MN West Central District Counties
  • Big Stone
  • Chippewa
  • Douglas
  • Grant
  • Kandiyohi
  • Lac Qui Parle
  • Meeker
  • Pope
  • Renville
  • Stevens
  • Swift
  • Traverse
  • Yellow Medicine

West Central District Officers

President
Judie Rosendahl
Madison, MN
mjrose@frontiernet.net

Vice President
Carol Voorhees
Morris, MN
voorhees@info-link.net

Secretary
Judy Gunderson
Elbow Lake, MN
mgun@runestone.net

Treasurer
Diane Melaas
Elbow Lake, MN
dianemelaas@gmail.com

Historian
Lori Billehus
Starbuck, MN
loripaul@hcinet.net

Immediate Past President
Darlene Femrite
Starbuck, MN
darlenefemrite@gmail.com

West Central District Club Presidents

Coterie GFWC of Benson
1916-1921
President
Cherry Klassen
Benson, MN
klassencherry@gmail.com

Elbow Lake GFWC
1904-1904
Judy Gunderson
Elbow Lake, MN
mgun@runestone.net

GFWC Morris Women’s Club
Pam Mithun
Benson, MN
pammithun@yahoo.com

Madison Study Club
1920-1921
Kris Hanson
Madison, MN
jhanson1@farmerstel.net

Progress Study Club GFWC
1900-1900
Mary Hansen
Browns Valley, MN
mhansen@prtel.com

Starbuck Study Club GFWC
1920-1921
Mona Gregersen
Starbuck, MN
mona@hcinet.net

GFWC Women’s Study Club of Litchfield
1957-1957
Laurie Koehn
Litchfield, MN
hlkoehn@xtratyme.com

GFWC Morris Golden Star Juniorette
2014
Co President
Lexi Gomer
Benson, MN
and 
Co President
Morgan Mithun
Morris, MN
morganmithun@gmail.com

Laq qui Parle Valley Study Club
1967
Jeanene Munsterman
Madison, MN
jmunsterman@farmerstel.net

GFWC Zetetic Study Club of Benson
Sheila Dokken
1916-1921
Benson, MN
smdokken@yahoo.com

GFWC Potpourri Glenwood
1995
Donna Hahn
Glenwood, MN
darlenefemrite@gmail.com

K.I.P. Study Club
1932-1940
Cathie Kallstrom
Kerkhoven, MN
eckall@tds.net

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save