The West Central District is made up of the following counties:

  • Benton
  • Big Stone
  • Chippewa
  • Douglas
  • Grant
  • Kandiyohi
  • Kanabec
  • Lac Qui Parle
  • Mille Lacs
  • Meeker
  • Morrison
  • Traverse
  • Stearns
  • Pope
  • Renville
  • Stevens
  • Swift
  • Traverse
  • Yellow Medicine
West Central District Presidents

Co-President: Judie Rosendahl
Madison, MN
320-598-3094
mjrose@frontiernet.net
and
Co President: Vurnie Wilson

Sauk Centre, MN 
218-280-9599
vjwilson@mainstreetcom.com

West Central District Club Presidents

GFWC Belgrade Readers Club
1927-1928
President: Sue Woolcott
Watkins, MN
763-244-0456
s.woolcott@arvig.net

GFWC Gradatim Club
1895-1895
President: Bonnie Nelson
Sauk Centre, MN
320-492-3782
bojoboots@gmail.com

GFWC Royalton Women’s Study Club  1907-1916
President: Donna Mae Smieja
Little Falls, MN
320-632-2510, 320-266-6138
donnamsmieja@gmail.com

Coterie GFWC of Benson
1916-1921

President: Jan Rohne 
Benson, MN
320-842-3755

Elbow Lake GFWC  1904-1904
President: Judy Gunderson
Elbow Lake, MN
218-685-4060
mgun@runestone.net

GFWC Morris Women’s Club
1895-1895
President: Pam Mithun

Benson, MN
320-287-2134, 320-589-2911
pammithun@yahoo.com

Madison Study Club  1920-1921
President: Kristy Streich 
Madison, MN
320-668-2198
dstreich@farmerstel.net

Progress Study Club GFWC
1900-1900
President: Mary Hansen
Browns Valley, MN
320-695-2316
jhanson1@farmerstel.net 

GFWC Starbuck  1920-1921
President: Lorie Billehus
Starbuck, MN
320-239-2781
loripaul@pcinet.net 

GFWC Women’s Study Club of Litchfield
1957-1957
President: Laurie Koehn
Litchfield, MN
320-699-0921
hlkoehn@xtratyme.com 

GFWC Morris Golden Star Juniorette
Club

2014 – 2014
Co-President:  Lexi Gomer
Benson, MN
320-304-4691
agomer2021@isd2769.org
and 
Co-President Morgan Mithun
Morris, MN
320-589-2911
morganmithun@gmail.com 

Laq qui Parle Valley Study Club
1967-1967
President: Judie Rosendahl
Madison, MN
320-598-3094
mjrose@frontiernet.net

GFWC Zetetic Study Club of Benson
1916-1921
President: DeeDee Stelzig
Danvers, MN
320-567-2277
stelzig@fedteldirect.net

GFWC Potpourri Glenwood
1994-1994
President: Donna Hahn
Glenwood, MN
320-239-4884
darlenefemrite@gmail.com

K.I.P. Study Club
1932-1940
President: athie Kallstrom

Kirkhoven, MN
320-264-1307
eckall@tds.net

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save