State Chairmen for Minnesota

Arts


Barb Dietl
Southeast District
Lafayette, MN
barbarajeanne24@gmail.com

Communications & Public Relations


Judy Loewe
Southeast District
Henderson, MN
giloewe@frontiernet.net

Community Improvement


Pat Stevermer
Southwest District
Sleepy Eye, MN
stevermer@sleepyeyetel.net

Conservation


Leona Barten
Northeast District
Cohasset, MN
maebarton@yahoo.com

Domestic Violence Awareness & Prevention

Barb Demavivas
East Central District
Robbinsdale, MN
barbdemavivas@bankcib.com

Education


Pat Mumm
West Central District
Hancock, MN
patmumm@gmail.com

Fundraising

Diane Hannah
Northeast District
Bovey, MN
dmhannah50@yahoo.com

Home Life

Laura Bergman
Southeast District
Burnsville, MN
laura@lolobdesigns.com

International Outreach Program


Gloria Thompson
Northwest District
Warren, MN
gloriadianne@hotmail.com

Bobbi Mischel
Northwest District
Warren, MN
bobbi520@yahoo.com

Jennie Award

Jennie Award Chairman Sherry Wellman
Sherry Wellman
Northwest District
Fertile, MN
sherrywellman56@gmail.com

Leadership


Yvonne Schilplin
Northeast District
Fargo,ND
yschilplin@gmail.com

Legislation/ Public Policy

GFWC Education Leader   
Mona Gregersen
Northwest District
Starbuck, MN
mona@hcinet.net

March of Dimes  

  
Morgan Mithun  
West Central District
Morris, MN
morganmithun@gmail.com

Newsletter


Karla Mayhew
Minnetonka, MN
karlamayhew@comcast.net

Dean of Programs 


Linda Blue
Northwest District
Waubun, MN
lblue1982@yahoo.com

Dean of Departments


Jennell Johnson
Silver Lake, MN
jcjj3jj@hotmail.com

WHRC


Becky McAlpine
Plymouth, MN
bdmcalp@gmail.com