The Central District is made up of the following counties:

GFWC of MN Central District Counties
GFWC of MN Central District Counties
  • Aitkin
  • Beltrami
  • Benton
  • Cass
  • Crow Wing
  • Hubbard
  • Kanabec
  • Lake of the Woods
  • Mille Lacs
  • Morrison
  • Sherburne
  • Stearns
  • Todd
  • Wadena

Central District Officers

President
Vurnie Wilson
Sauk Centre
vjwilson@mainstreetcom.com

Vice President & Historian
Linda Strong
Nevis, MN
strong.linda1@gmail.com

Secretary
Mary Zilka 
Sauk Centre, MN
mjzilka@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Karhy Carney
Nevis, MN
kcarney@arvig.net

Central District Club Presidents

GFWC Nevis Women’s Club
Est. 1919  Fed. 1921
Co-President
Kay James
Park Rapids, MN
kaydon@paulbunyan.net

Co-President
Lollie Hansen
Nevis, MN
lollie@arvig.net

Belgrade Readers Club
1927-1928
Sue Woolcott
Watkins, MN
s.woolcott@arvig.net

Blackduck Tri Sigma GFWC Study Club
1926-1926
Jackie Barclay
Hines, MN
mjbldklk@paulbunyan.net

GFWC Gradatim Club
1895-1895
Mary Zilka
Sauk Centre, MN
mjzilka@hotmail.com

Royalton Women’s Study Club GFWC
1907-1916
Donna Mae Smieja
Little Falls, MN
donnamsmieja@gmail.com

Save

Save